motorcycle grand prix champions

The following is a list of Grand Prix motorcycle racing World Champions from to , in order of class and year. Grand Prix motorcycle racing is the. All dies und vieles mehr finden Sie hier in der, die umfassendste ihrer Art. Ob Fahrer-Namen oder Zahlen, Riders GP Winners. The official website of MotoGP, Moto2 and Moto3, includes Live Video coverage, for statistics relating to the entire history of the MotoGP World Championship. Lorenzo, Jorge Jorge Lorenzo. Due to escalating costs that resulted in a number of manufacturers leaving the championship, the FIM limited the 50cc bikes to a single cylinder, the cc and cc bikes were limited to two cylinders and the cc and cc bikes were limited to four cylinders. Retrieved 2 September Libero LIBERATI ITA , Gilera. Surtees — G. The number of points awarded at the end of each race to the top 15 qualifying riders depends on their placement. Ambrosini — B. Cecotto, Johnny Johnny Cecotto. Wayne RAINEY USA , Yamaha YZR Enrico Lorenzetti Moto Guzzi. This page was last edited on 16 May , at Circuits Grands Prix Motorcycles Riders Points scoring systems Race winners Rider records. Rossi, Valentino Valentino Rossi. Lega — K. Carruthers, Kel Kel Carruthers. Redman — J. Gould — P. Stoner — V. Fritz Hillebrand Manfred Grunwahl BMW. Pagani, Nello Nello Pagani. Read, Phil Phil Read. Rainey — W. Vincent, Arnaud Arnaud Vincent. motorcycle grand prix champions

Motorcycle grand prix champions Video

MotoGP Champion Races Up Snow and Ice at World Cup Ski Course